FREE SHIPPING ON ALL UK ORDERS OVER £30

Testimonials

Over the years we’ve been so fortunate to have met so many people either at one of our events, via TV or our website. The following testimonials are from customers and friends who share their thoughts, feed back and experiences with us.

We will be delighted for you to add your own comments via our Testimonials Form.

 

Thank you so much AnnaMarie and Tim.
My order was placed on Wednesday evening and has just been delivered. What brilliant service!
As always, everything I've ordered is great quality and value.-some real bargains.
Thank you too for the free pack of paper. It will be very useful.
Have a great weekend in Stow- wish I could afford to come.
best wishes
Diana x

Diana    February 16, 2017   

Hello Anna Marie
I have just received my first order from you. Who would think you could get so much pleasure from opening up a parcel of cards and papers? It was like opening a box of good chocolates but without the calories! The cards and papers are beautiful and the Blissful paper pad gorgeous. Many thanks too for the surprise free gift of more lovely papers. I shall have great fun making cards to sell to raise funds for my local hospice,

...more
Name *Mary Howe    February 15, 2017   
Name *Mary Howe    February 15, 2017   

Hello Anna Marie
I have just received my first order from you. Who would think you could get so much pleasure from opening up a parcel of cards and papers? It was like opening a box of good chocolates but without the calories! The cards and papers are beautiful and the Blissful paper pad gorgeous. Many thanks too for the surprise free gift of more lovely papers. I shall have great fun making cards to sell to raise funds for my local hospice, St Margaret's. Now I have found you, I shall certainly buy from you again. Mary

Hello there Tim,
Just received my order and have to tell you, as ever, I am so delighted with my order. It was packaged carefully, you take such effort and time with each item. The quality of your items are next to none, the Mont Blanc card stock and envelopes are the best quality I have ever had the pleasure to receive, cannot wait to get crafting with them. I have recieved a grand parcel of goods and your gift is so generous of you,

...more
Lorraine    February 8, 2017   
Lorraine    February 8, 2017   

Hello there Tim,
Just received my order and have to tell you, as ever, I am so delighted with my order. It was packaged carefully, you take such effort and time with each item. The quality of your items are next to none, the Mont Blanc card stock and envelopes are the best quality I have ever had the pleasure to receive, cannot wait to get crafting with them. I have recieved a grand parcel of goods and your gift is so generous of you, thank you so very much, that is a product I have not used before, looking forward to using it.
I adore your new web site, I was pleasantly surprised.
Thank You

Kind Regards
Lorraine

Dear Anna Marie

Just to let you know I received my box of goodies from you today. I am absolutely thrilled with them and thank you for the free gift. The satin flowers are lovely in fact everything I buy from you is. Lol.

I love decorating the mdf items and had my granddaughter staying a few weeks back and she loved painting the mdf.
An idea for you for next Christmas. Christmas Eve wooden boxes are a trend now.

...more
Deirdre    January 27, 2017   
Deirdre    January 27, 2017   

Dear Anna Marie

Just to let you know I received my box of goodies from you today. I am absolutely thrilled with them and thank you for the free gift. The satin flowers are lovely in fact everything I buy from you is. Lol.

I love decorating the mdf items and had my granddaughter staying a few weeks back and she loved painting the mdf.
An idea for you for next Christmas. Christmas Eve wooden boxes are a trend now. I did one for my granddaughter for Christmas just gone and had fun painting and decorating it. I bought the box from Hobbycraft. Could be an idea for you to stock this year. Just an idea.

Thanks for the quick despatch.

I will be back ordering very soon.

Best Wishes for 2017.

Deirdre

thank you very much for my free gift which i received with my order today , very pleased with all my items as usual, i wouldnt be expecting anything but the best from your company . thank you once again Roz & Ian

Roz & Ian    January 25, 2017   

Dear Anna Marie
our first order (AMD022130) has just arrived safe & sound. Thank you for the free gifts, that's the first time that's happened in fourteen years and £35,000 of crafting, so I thought I would let you know how much your kindness is appreciated.

Your television demonstrations are a joy to watch (shakes included!), don't change a thing - you have it all spot on.

We wish you and yours a happy, healthy 2017.

...more
Abby & Roger    January 25, 2017   
Abby & Roger    January 25, 2017   

Dear Anna Marie
our first order (AMD022130) has just arrived safe & sound. Thank you for the free gifts, that's the first time that's happened in fourteen years and £35,000 of crafting, so I thought I would let you know how much your kindness is appreciated.

Your television demonstrations are a joy to watch (shakes included!), don't change a thing - you have it all spot on.

We wish you and yours a happy, healthy 2017. Love & light, Blessings bright.
Abby & Roger

Author Picture

Hi Anna Marie,
Just writing to thank you for my two recent deliveries.
One was stocking up on a range of your beautiful flowers.
The other was some stock from your new year sale.
Delicious is the only way to describe the flowers.
Delightful the stock.
I am looking forward to crafting with you on the residential weekend 25th and 26th March 2017.
Regards
Pat

Patricia    January 14, 2017   

Thank you so much for my recent order which arrived today. It is beyond my expectations and the 'small' free gift is a bonus which I was not expecting !
Thanks again
Regards
Lorraine

Lorraine    January 1, 2017   

Testimonial *Love this web site for all my card never disappointed and love the free gifts with each order and super fast delivery times keep up the good work

meg xx

Name *Meg Davers    October 28, 2016   

Hi! Anna Marie,
Met you again at the SECC in Glasgow today and bought from you again - your products are beautiful and so different. I love them all. Also follow you on You Tube and all your video tutorials.

Thank you again
Joan

Name *Joan Young    October 27, 2016